The ColorMeRad 5k Race – The best time you can have while running!

Hey folks! So I finally was able to get the time to get my ColorMeRad 5K photos from ALM Photo. Allan from ALM Photo did a super awesome thing and let me back up my photos from the race on his computer because I didn’t bring mine. This race was simply, EPIC! I had such a good time shooting! People were happy and having a great time… and they were RUNNING, Blech! I am not much of a runner, but if I did run a 5k… this would surely be the one. I hope you enjoy these photos! I took over 6000 photos that day, so it took a lot to narrow these down.

knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0001.jpg
Look at all those people!
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0002.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0003.jpg
Kirsten from WBIR got colored up right before the start of the race
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0004.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0005.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0006.jpg
Lots of clean people… but not for long
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0008.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0020.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0013.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0014.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0011.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0009.jpg
Some of my favorite characters… there were lots of them.
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0019.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0010.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0015.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0012.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0018.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0016.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0007.jpg
The first racer through our station. He won the first wave… by a lot!
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0017.jpg
This was by far the dirtiest person I saw in my photos!
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0021.jpg
Time for the FINALE!
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0022.jpg
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0023.jpg
The color throw sequence in 7 frames!
knoxville-lifestyle-photographer_0024.jpg

Leave a Reply

